South Pacific Fire Protection

Our Team.

  Position Email Phone

Board of Directors

     
Rod Marvin Managing Director rod@southpacificfire.co.nz 0274 997 822
Darryl Batkin Director Darryl@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 790 837
Brent Te Kawa Director brent@southpacificfire.co.nz 0274 416 318
Barry Wakeling Sales Director barry@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 403 843

Auckland

     
John Bates Alarms Operations Manager john@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 243 3514
Karl Adamson Sprinkler Operations Manager karl@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 529 096
Ann Bates Service Manager ann@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 223 0826
Glen Bulpin Project Manager glen@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 220 0297
Jun Kim Project Manager Jun@southpacificfire.co.nz 022 037 1175
Mohammed Rezal Estimator mohammed@southpacificfire.co.nz 022 683 3430
Caroline Lopes Quality Manager caroline@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 412 259
Carl Robertson Service Sprinkler Manager carl@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 566 923
Grant Ashford Service Sprinkler Fitter granta@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 946 300
Ben Hawthorne Designer BenH@southpacificfire.co.nz 022 493 7131
Craig Breeds Designer craig@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 948 312
Anish Arora Designer Anish@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 898 760
Michelle Dodd Designer Michelle@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 865 906
Joden Alex Project Coordinator joden@southpacificfire.co.nz 022 493 3024

Christchurch

     
Manish Kumar MBM Operations Manager Manish@mbmfire.co.nz 021 081 82833
Johnson Christian Designer Johnson@mbmfire.co.nz 020 4126 1069

Dunedin

     
Mike Gaston Design & Operations Manager Mike@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 223 4617
Ivan Oborozhniy Designer ivan@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 083 99401
Nic Aratema Installation Foreman nic@southpacificfire.co.nz 027 776 38840

Queenstown

     
Paula Te Kawa Accounts Manager paula@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 471 229
Alison Hinze Accounts alison@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 466 597
Regan Todd Project Manager regan@southpacificfire.co.nz 022 164 3055