South Pacific Fire Protection

Our Team.

  Position Email Phone

Board of Directors

     
Rod Marvin Managing Director rod@southpacificfire.co.nz 0274 997 822
Darryl Batkin Director Darryl@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 790 837
Brent Te Kawa Director brent@southpacificfire.co.nz 0274 416 318
Barry Wakeling Director barry@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 403 843

Auckland

     
John Bates Alarms Operations Manager john@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 243 3514
Karl Adamson Sprinkler Operations Manager karl@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 529 096
Ann Bates Service Manager ann@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 223 0826
Mohammed Rezal Estimator mohammed@southpacificfire.co.nz 022 683 3430
Carl Robertson Estimating and Contract Manager carl@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 566 923
Heidi Van Deventer Accounts Manage accounts@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 024 22972

Christchurch

     
Manish Kumar MBM Operations Manager Manish@mbmfire.co.nz 021 081 82833
Simeon Wilson Service Manager simeon@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 891 940

Dunedin

     
Mike Gaston Design & Operations Manager Mike@southpacificfire.co.nz 021 223 4617

Queenstown

     
Regan Todd Project Manager regan@southpacificfire.co.nz 022 164 3055